A trio of spontaneous sound fiction consisting of Giray Gurkal on guitars and electronics, G. Dilek Acay on violin and voice and Utku Tavil on drums and electronics.
Limbo has started as the solo project of Giray Gurkal and by the time passing and several tours and concerts first with Utku and then with Dilek throughout Italy and Germany finally in 2010 it became a trio.
Limbo has two released albums by the netlabel “re:konstruKt“; “Monkeypussy” and “Live!”
All the artwork has been done by Candas Sisman.